

Jury

Roberto Servile - President of the Jury Artistic Director La Spezia Lirica and Sarzana Lirica

Mauro Trombetta

Former Artistic Director Arena di Verona, Teatro Regio di Torino, Teatro Bellini di Catania, Teatro dell'Opera di Roma

> Armando Ariostini Internationally renowned baritone

> > **Xu Xue** President Musica Milano

Davide Hong Shin Kil President Association of Korean Musicians in Italy

Günther Obwexer

Owner of Aliopera Opera Agency

In the event of a tie, the President of the Jury may exercise the right to cast a double vote. The Jury's vote is final and final.

Accompanying pianist: Svetlana Sayad.

A copy of the Regulations and the registration form are available at the Secretariats of the Music Conservatories, the Theaters, the Singing Masters, the headquarters of the Circolo Pavia Lirica or downloadable from the website www.pavialirica.it (section Competitions-Registrations).

For information

Circolo Pavia Lirica - Viale Lungo Ticino Sforza 40, 27100 Pavia (Italy) <u>info@pavialirica.it</u> - <u>www.pavialirica.it</u> Alberto Campari +39 339 4526565 - Roberto Mussi +39 338 6286914